Untitled design (4)_copy  Untitled design (5)_copy1  Untitled design (6)_copy
WELCOME! Representing the tri-region in the heart of Alberta; Spruce Grove, Stony Plain and Parkland County, the Spruce Grove Chamber of Commerce is the voice of business in the region.

rik_personalphoto Rik Kaminsky
Vice Chair
Solare Distributors
rik@solaredistributors.com
PhotoSpacer  
Web_2016-Rosetta Rosetta Taylor
 Past Chair
ATB Financial
rtaylor@atb.com


  Rosetta Taylor's professional background is in the financial world. As Branch Manager of the ATB in Spruce Grove, Rosetta has many years of experience in the banking industry and brings her collaborative energy and leadership passion to lead the chamber board team.
PhotoSpacer  
Web_2016-Brian Brian Hembling
Treasurer
Tober Hembling Callihoo LLP
bhembling@thaccounting.ca


  As a partner with Tober Hembling Callihoo LP, Brian has leant his accounting expertise to this chamber for many years. As a senior CA with the firm he is committed to continuing his education in tax legislation and commercial financial accounting. Brian has a solid understanding of small business in Spruce Grove and what it takes to grow and succeed in competitive environments.



PhotoUnavailable Dave Grobman
Vice Chair
Staples
david.grobman@staples.ca
   
 PhotoUnavailable Joshua Allen
Director
Main Street Law LLP
J.Allen@mainstreetlaw.ca
   
Web_2016-Dorcas Dorcas Kilduff
Director
Parkland School Div. No. 70
kilduffs@telusplanet.net
   
Web_2016-Keith Keith Robin
Director
Grove Collision Repairs Ltd.
keithr@grovecollision.ca
   
PhotoUnavailable Melissa Johnson
Director
Maid in Alberta
melissa@maidinalberta.com
   
PhotoUnavailable Deb Charest
Director
ATB Financial
Dcharest@atb.com
   
   



PhotoUnavailable Elaine Forsyth
Director

OK Tire
oktiresprucegrove@hotmail.com
   
Web_2016-Michelle Michelle Reiter
Director

Holiday Inn Express & Suites
gm@hiesprucegrove.com
   
Web_2016-Deanna Deana Stewart
Director

Scotiabank
deana.stewart@scotiabank.com
   
PhotoUnavailable Ken Munro
Director
360 Wellness
ken@360well.ca
   
Web_2016_Norm Norm Shaw
Director

Hear by Request Entertainment
info@hearbyrequest.com