Untitled design (4)_copy  Untitled design (5)_copy1  Untitled design (6)_copy
WELCOME! Representing the tri-region in the heart of Alberta; Spruce Grove, Stony Plain and Parkland County, the Spruce Grove Chamber of Commerce is the voice of business in the region.

rik_personalphoto Rik Kaminsky
Chair
Solare Distributors
rik@solaredistributors.com
PhotoSpacer Rik moved to the Tri Region with his family in 1976, where he raised his two children. Apart from his service in the Navy, Rik has been actively involved in 5 businesses ranging from auto detailing, oilfield tool manufacturing, solar, retail, and also selling real estate.  He currently sits on two boards and runs a Certified Aboriginal Business (Solaré Distributors).  Rik enjoys travelling, cares about the environment, and is thrilled to serve as chair on SGDCC board.
   
Web_2016-Brian Brian Hembling
Treasurer
Tober Hembling Callihoo LLP
bhembling@thcaccounting.com


  As a partner with Tober Hembling Callihoo LP, Brian has leant his accounting expertise to this chamber for many years. As a senior CA with the firm he is committed to continuing his education in tax legislation and commercial financial accounting. Brian has a solid understanding of small business in Spruce Grove and what it takes to grow and succeed in competitive environments.
2016-10 Rosetta Taylor
Past Chair
ATB Financial
rtaylor@atb.com
   
PhotoUnavailable Dave Grobman
Vice Chair
Staples, Spruce Grove
david.grobman@staples.ca
   
Web_2016_Melissa_copy Melissa Johnson
2nd Vice Chair
Maid In Alberta
melissa@maidinalberta.com
   
Web_2016-Keith Keith Robin
Director
Grove Collision
keithr@grovecollision.ca
   
Web_2016-Dorcas Dorcas Kilduff
Director at Large
kilduffs@telusplanet.net
   
Web_2016_Joshua Joshua Allen
Director
Main Street Law LLP
J.Allen@mainstreetlaw.ca
   
Don-heron_copy Don Heron
Director

RBC Financial Planning
don.heron@gmail.com
   
Chris-penn Chris Penn
Director

Trinus Computer Centre
cpenn@trinustech.com
   
Tom-yeo Tom Yeo
Director

Scotiabank
tom.yeo@scotiabank.com
   
Patti-lou_copy Patti Lou Cumby
Director
Cumby Insurance Brokers Inc.
pattilou@cumbyinsurance.ca
   
PhotoUnavailable Bruce Mullett
Director
ReMax Excellence
bruce@remaxexcellence.com