Untitled design (4)_copy  Untitled design (5)_copy1  Untitled design (6)_copy
WELCOME! Representing the tri-region in the heart of Alberta; Spruce Grove, Stony Plain and Parkland County, the Spruce Grove Chamber of Commerce is the voice of business in the region.

Web_2016-Rosetta Rosetta Taylor
Chair
ATB Financial
rtaylor@sprucegrovechamber.com


  Rosetta Taylor's professional background is in the financial world. As Branch Manager of the ATB in Spruce Grove, Rosetta has many years of experience in the banking industry and brings her collaborative energy and leadership passion to lead the chamber board team.
PhotoSpacer  
Web_2016-Brian Brian Hembling
Treasurer
Tober Hembling Callihoo LLP
bhembling@sprucegrovechamber.com


  As a partner with Tober Hembling Callihoo LP, Brian has leant his accounting expertise to this chamber for many years. As a senior CA with the firm he is committed to continuing his education in tax legislation and commercial financial accounting. Brian has a solid understanding of small business in Spruce Grove and what it takes to grow and succeed in competitive environments.



rik_personalphoto Rik Kaminsky
Vice Chair
Solare Distributors
rkaminsky@sprucegrovechamber.com
   
Web_2016-Charlene Charlene Bell
Past President
CD Computers
cbell@sprucegrovechamber.com
   
Web_2016-Dorcas Dorcas Kilduff
Director
Parkland School Division No. 70
dkilduff@sprucegrovechamber.com
   
Web_2016-Keith Keith Robin
Director
Grove Collision Repairs Ltd.
krobin@sprucegrovechamber.com
   
   



PhotoUnavailable Elaine Forsyth
Director

OK Tire
eforsyth@sprucegrovechamber.com
   
Web_2016-Michelle Michelle Reiter
Director

Holiday Inn Express & Suites
mreiter@sprucegrovechamber.com
   
Web_2016-Deanna Deana Stewart
Director

Scotiabank
dstewart@sprucegrovechamber.com
   
PhotoUnavailable Dave Grobman
Director

Staples
dgrobman@sprucegrovechamber.com
   
Web_2016_Norm Norm Shaw
Director

Hear by Request Entertainment
nshaw@sprucegrovechamber.com